Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Account Representatives > Account Representatives
Account Representatives
Gary Feldkamp
Sales Vice President
Direct (513) 794-2829
Email:   gfeldkamp@dreeshomes.com
NMLS #: 173627
Mark Behler
Account Representative
Direct (513) 745-1270
Email:   mbehler@dreeshomes.com
NMLS #: 452186
Michelle Damico
Account Representative
Direct (513) 794-2843
Email:   mdamico@dreeshomes.com
NMLS #: 22177
Paul Richard
Account Representative
Direct (513) 794-2834
Email:   prichard@dreeshomes.com
NMLS #: 868647
Peggy Beckett
Account Representative
Direct (513) 794-2826
Email:   pbeckett@dreeshomes.com
NMLS #: 756575
Robyn Beatty
Account Representative
Direct (513) 794-2838
Email:   rbeatty@dreeshomes.com
NMLS #: 164905
Steve Schlagbaum
Account Representative
Direct (513) 794-2814
Email:   sschlagbaum@dreeshomes.com
NMLS #: 1312199
Chris Niere
Account Representative
Direct (513) 794-2849
Email:   cniere@dreeshomes.com
NMLS #: 186567
Mike Cosgrove
Account Representative
Direct (513) 794-2955
Email:   mcosgrove@dreeshomes.com
NMLS #: 436411
Brian Gardner
Account Representative
Direct (513) 891-8862
Email:   bgardner@dreeshomes.com
NMLS #: 152592
First Equity Mortgage Incorporated
211 Grandview Drive, Fort Mitchell, KY  41017
Toll Free:  (800) 766-8862
Office:  (513) 891-8862
gfeldkamp@dreeshomes.com
Copyright © 2018 First Equity Mortgage Incorporated
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map